Five Flint Hill ES Staff Members Recognized at FCPS Honors!

By Department of Human Resources
June 13, 2018

Congratulations to the following Flint Hill Elementary School staff members who were recognized at the 2018 FCPS Honors Ceremony.

Outstanding Elementary New Teacher School-level Recipient

  • Kathleen Allen, Multiple Disabilities Teacher

Outstanding Elementary Teacher School and Pyramid-level Recipient

  •  Jeffrey Bechtle, Second Grade Teacher

Outstanding School-based Support Employee School-level Recipient

  • Karen Fischer, Instructional Assistant

Outstanding School-based Leader School-level Recipient

  • Allison Hoak, Assistant Principal

Outstanding New Principal Nominee

  • Jennifer Hertzberg

Thank you to Laurie Arnold for all of her hard work with the nomination process by serving as this year's awards liaison.